Barcelona Turisme
Pinterest Youtube Instagram facebook Twitter
Restricted area
Remember password

Enter your contact e-mail where we can send you your username and password

A team of 9 professionals at your disposal.
Christoph Tessmar
Christoph Tessmar
Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.cat
Mercedes García
Mercedes García
Deputy Director
International Promotion: Asia - Pacific
Tel.: +34 933 689 721
mgarcia@barcelonaturisme.cat
Noemí Rosell
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International Promotion: UK & Ireland
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.cat
Ester Abajo
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.cat
Anna Bueno
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.cat
Mònica García
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.cat
Elena Altemir
Elena Altemir
International Promotion Manager
India, Southern Europe & Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.cat
Enric Garcia
Enric Garcia
International Promotion Manager
Eastern, Central Europe & South America
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.cat
Cecile Dorian
Cecile Dorian
International Promotion Manager
France, USA & Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.cat
Contacta amb Home
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
[+34] 931 234 567
[+34] 931 234 567
info@barcelonaturisme.com

We highlight

Mitja Marató Barcelona
14 February 2016
The 26th Half Marathon covers an urban circuit of 21,097km, is the first big race of 2016
Mobile World Congress
22-25 February 2016
The most innovative industry-leading event in global mobile communications.
ENETS 13th
9-11 March 2016
Annual Conference of the European Neuroendocrine Tumor Society
Zurich Marató de Barcelona
13 March 2016
The key competition in athletics where amateur runners are the protagonists 
Barcelona Convention Bureau